top of page


The PADI Master Scuba Diver is the highest level of recreational SCUBA divers in a non-professional level. To Achieve this rating, you must have the PADI Rescue Diver certification and 5 PADI Specialty certifications. Of the 5 specialty certification, we require everyone to get the Deep Diver rating and you can choose 4 of any of the other specialties that we offer

PADI Master Scuba Diver: Product

Sharpen Your Skills with the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating

You have the passion. You want to join the best of the best in recreational scuba diving. You want to live the dive lifestyle and explore the underwater world and go places and see things you have never experienced.

Become a PADI Master Scuba Diver – a rating that puts you in a class of distinction – and write your ticket to endless adventure and opportunities through the experience and scuba training that sets you apart


  • 12 years old

  • PADI Advanced Open Water Diver (or qualifying certification from another training organization)

  • PADI Rescue Diver or Junior Rescue Diver (or qualifying certification from another training organization)

  • Minimum of five PADI Specialty Diver courses

  • Minimum of 50 logged dives

What to bring:

  • Positive Attitude

  • Advanced Open Water Diver license + PADI Rescue Diver license

  • Diving insurance

  • logbook

Suggested Courses for PADI Master Scuba Diver certification:

  1. Deep Diver (mandatory*) - 2 days

  2. Wreck Diver - 2 days

  3. Enriched Air - 1 day

  4. Equipment Specialist - half day

  5. Underwater Naturalist - 1 day

  6. Fish ID - 1 day

bottom of page